Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 19
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Bedesem Rosemarie (Ro) rosemarie.bedesem@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3360 ext. 6283682 FIN Faciliator
Borrelli Jennifer (Jen) jennifer.borrelli@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 6283677 Learning Resource Specialist
Chambers-Collins Sandra sandra.chambers-collins@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 6283661 Senior Administrator
Dunckel Andrea andrea.dunckel@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 6283665 Child Find Specialist
Finn Elizabeth (Becky) elizabeth.finn@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 6283669 Learning Resource Specialist
Geisel Karen karen.geisel@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 6283681 Learning Resource Specialist
Ham Cheryl cheryl.ham@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 Administrative Secretary
Hines Jane jane.hines@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 6283683 Learning Resource Specialist
Johnson Marykay marykay.johnson@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 6283675 Registration Support Services
Laudato Mia mia.laudato@fdlrsaction.org 407-317-3660 ext. 6283952 Technology Specialist

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.